Learn about our free programs held at our New York, Connecticut, Long Island, and New Jersey offices.

  • Feb 27 Monday, February 27, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Mar 1 Wednesday, March 1, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Mar 6 Monday, March 6, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Mar 13 Monday, March 13, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Mar 15 Wednesday, March 15, 12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Mar 20 Monday, March 20, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Mar 27 Monday, March 27, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Apr 3 Monday, April 3, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Apr 10 Monday, April 10, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Apr 12 Wednesday, April 12, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Apr 17 Monday, April 17, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Apr 19 Wednesday, April 19, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Apr 24 Monday, April 24, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • May 17 Wednesday, May 17, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Jun 9 Friday, June 9, 6:00 p.m. – Sunday, June 11, 3:00 p.m.
  • Jun 14 Wednesday, June 14, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Jul 19 Wednesday, July 19, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Aug 16 Wednesday, August 16, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Sep 13 Wednesday, September 13, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Oct 18 Wednesday, October 18, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Nov 15 Wednesday, November 15, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
  • Dec 13 Wednesday, December 13, 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.